top of page

What's Included:

  • Crown chakra (frankincense, argan, melissa, and rosewood) "I am one with the divine" - apply to top of head and forehead
  • Third eye chakra (helichrysum, argan, clary sage, lavender, and mandarin) "I am intuitive" - apply between eyes, temples, and behind ears
  • Throat chakra (argan, peppermint, rosemary, and basil) "I speakmy truth" - put on throat and back of neck
  • Heart Chakra (melissa, neroli, rose, geranium, and argan) "I am love" - put on chest and upper back
  • Solar plexus chakra (black pepper, juniper, argan, majoram, and cumin) "I am empowered" - put on center of belly and mid back
  • Sacral chakra (ylang ylang, swet orange, fennel, clary sage, and argan) "I am radiant" - apply to lower abdomen and lower back
  • Root chakra (argan, myrrh, rosewood, cypress, and cedarwood) "I am protected and secure" - apply to lower back and soles of feet

Chakra Balancing Oils

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page